Thompson Nicola Shuswap Chapter of the FCA

Member Roster

Below is the current member roster. You can click on a name to view more information about the person.

If you would like to quickly search for a member, you can do that in the field below. Simply start typing a name, and wait a couple seconds to see the matching results. If the results do not update, you may have to click the 'Search' button.

Search Members:
Nancy Alison
Jeanette Ardern
Trish Armstrong-Gibson
Bonnie Baker
Vivienne Beisel
Kit Bell
Nora Berkhout
Lynda Boutilier
Mairi Budreau
Teresa Buratto
Bill Burton
Pat Burton
Donna Calvert
Claudia Carter
cherie churchman
Janice Cleland
Danielle Collins
Sandra Conway
Suzanne Dansereau
Fay Davies
Liz Derksen
Marie Downing
Lynn Erin
Kathi Feschuk
Lisa Figueroa
Edie Fredrickson
Marlene Freeman
Eileen Funk
Pamela Furlong
Pat Gauthier
Terry Greenhough
Lois Hollstedt
Elaine Hood
Donna Houston
William (Bill) Jones
Judy Kalas
Sherry Kalloch
Leona Ketsa
Sharon Kika
Barb Klie
Sandy Knowles
Cynthia Langford
Bill Lee
Frank Lively
Donna Lyons
Justin Maas
Judy Mackenzie
Frieda Martin
Becky McMahon
Belinda McNeice
Debbie Milner Lively
Bruce Mitchell
Ingrid Mitchell
Martha Moore
Darryl Nelson
Tatianna O'Donnell
Sharyn Olfert
Cathie Peters
Yvonne Reddick
Dale (Allen) Redfern
Margaret Robertson
Valerie Rogers
Lynda Sawyer
Linda Scarfo
Betty Schriver
Dawn Scott
Christine Sherwood
Judy Sims
Patricia L Smith
Katherine Jeanette Steele
Lorel Sternig
Norma Stewart
Wendy Stewart
Diane Thompson
Debbie Thomson
Paula Vollrath
Robin Walker
Cindy Whitehead
Marlene Wildeman
Member Login
Remember Me Next Time